With around 100 participating galleries, the eighth abc art berlin contemporary will be exhibiting in the halls of Station Berlin at Gleisdreieck from 17 to 20 September. The galleries, which come from 17 countries, will be showing individual positions in contemporary art—mainly new works and premieres—from established artists to emerging newcomers. The lineup includes works by the following artists: Saâdane Afif, Julieta Aguinaco, Abdullah Al Othman, Giorgio Andreotta Calò, Justin Almquist, Benjamin Appel, Helene Appel, Florian Auer, Olga Balema, Marius Bercea, Benjamin Bergmann, Zander Blom, Katinka Bock, Martin Boyce, Jonathan Bragdon, Carina Brandes, Cäcilia Brown, Michał Budny, Peter Buggenhout, Nidhal Chamekh, Julian Charrière, Ivan Comas, Kate Cooper, Alice Creischer, Alexandra Croitoru, Natalie Czech, Björn Dahlem, N. Dash, Tobias Dostal, Felix Droese,

Read More: abc art berlin contemporary 2015: Participating artists and program announced